0
Cart
0,00 â‚¬

Jap AI ignoring amphibious assault rules

Jap AI ignoring amphibious assault rules

3 posts / 0 new
Last post
gwgardner
Jap AI ignoring amphibious assault rules

More on this in a later runthrough, because I failed to save properly at this point:

On turn 6 of my latest game the Japanese crossed to Hong Kong without playing any special card allowing them to do so, and they had only destroyed one coastal battery and did not have all the docks.

Avalon

They most likely took the Ferry (did you have the Ferry Scuttled event?)

gwgardner

don't know, I do know they did not play a card that turn